The Highest Standards. The Happiest Patients.

Your feedback is very important and we always appreciate hearing from you! The insight we gain through patient surveys and referrals has helped us to steadily grow and improve our services over the years, and for that we are very grateful.

Hear what people are saying about Pike Creek Dental

Pike Creek Dental review summary


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

J

Always a great experience! Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Skyla

Very polite staff that really care about you and your well-being! Highly recommend pike creek dental for all your dental needs!



5on Google,Aug 05, 2022

Sharon

I always have 5 Star experience, with my hygienist, Kristen. She is the best, and always professional, and gentle, and thorough with my check ups. I am very happy with my visits.



5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Mathias

I write another review because of my total thanks and appreciation for the professional services I receive. Martha’s expertise and professionalism has always impressed me the many years I have gone to Pike Creek Dental. Dr. Phillip Pike is thorough in his exam and has always provided me excellent care.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Ellen

We took our 14 month old daughter there for her first dental visit. It was excellent service from the time we walked in the door. Lesa checked us in with a smile, Shannon was so kind in doing the new patient intake, Kristen was so so good with our daughter, and Dr. Nick was patient and thorough. Couldn’t recommend them more!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Will

Today was my inaugural visit to Pike Creek Dental and it was a very pleasant one. From the moment I walked in the staff greeted me with smiles and courtesy. The office has a friendly and professional atmosphere, including other patients saying hi. The cleaning and inspection of my teeth was done in a caring and professional manner by my Hygienist-Grace, who made me feel at ease as we talked about the Marvel-Movie franchise. I know it was my first visit, and only experience, with Pike Creek Dental, but I would highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a dental office, or looking to change dentist. I will be sharing my experience with my family and friends, and recommending Pike Creek Dental to them. Take care and keep smiling. Cheers, Will


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Michael

Christie is the best dental hygienist I've ever had - she is friendly, gentle, and efficient. She explained everything that she was doing and helpfully described the health my teeth and gums. Dr. Nick is great too! He always makes me feel well cared for - he takes time to address any of my issues, questions, or concerns.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Lynda

I was late for my appointment yet they were able to fit me in. Dr Nic was amazingly calm as he worked to extract a particularly stubborn tooth…I would have cursed with frustration myself!


5on Google,Jul 25, 2022

Ebony

We took our son for his first dental appt today. I was a little nervous because he is only 15 months old and I knew he’d cry, but the dental hygienist that we saw was lovely and gave us great advice. A Dr came in towards the end to check his teeth and she was also very patient with him. So sorry I forgot the name of the hygienist because she was great! I would definitely recommend this dentist for those with small children.


5on Google,Jul 22, 2022

Christopher

Had an emergency and Pike Creek Dental was there to help. Thank you!




5on Google,Jul 20, 2022

Jack

Everything went very well. I have never had a dental exam so complete!



5on Google,Jul 19, 2022

Jessica

I was extremely impressed with the customer service at the Pike Creek Dental office when I went in for a routine cleaning appointment. Everyone was really nice and I was helped right away. I definitely would recommend this dental office to anyone I know. Thank you Pike Creek Dental!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

natalie

Theresa did my cleaning & def coming back! 10/10 I recommend Dr Nick also!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Leslie

As always, lovely experience. Everyone is so nice.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Nancy

Great Service and Great Customer Service.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Michael

Wonderful initial consult. Very professional and took the time to explain things.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

Gilbert

My visit was professional zand well done.


5on Google,Jul 05, 2022

Judi

Personable, knowledgeable staff. Took the time to explain and teach and answer questions in a very caring manner


5on Google,Jun 28, 2022

Christina

Everyone is so friendly and they’re great communicators! Very satisfied!




5on Google,Jun 22, 2022

Norton

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff, all questions and concerns we’re addressed.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Elliot

Great experience! Clean, comfortable and professional environment all around. Was able to see me much sooner than my prior dentist. What more could you ask for?


5on Google,Jun 17, 2022

M

Very professional but also very friendly. Dentists, techs, hygienists, front desk, billing, etc couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. 10/10 Recommend!