The Highest Standards. The Happiest Patients.

Your feedback is very important and we always appreciate hearing from you! The insight we gain through patient surveys and referrals has helped us to steadily grow and improve our services over the years, and for that we are very grateful.

Hear what people are saying about Pike Creek Dental

Pike Creek Dental review summary


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Earl

I enjoyed thr treatment and service i received yesterday. I'm looking forward to my next visit.




5on BirdEye,Aug 10, 2020

Judi

This is a shout out to Lori Hurtt, in the insurance office. My insurance doesn't always process smoothly and Lori has gone to the mat for me on several occasions. Once, she followed the claim all the way to the insurance commissioners office, and succeeded in making it work!!! Lori has saved me a lot of time and headaches by being so thorough and supportive. I appreciate all of her time and care and effort!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Lauren Folwell

Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. They were very thorough in my cleaning and exam, explained everything clearly, and answered all of my questions patiently and in detail. Very happy with this practice and glad I started going to them!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Donald

Had a great teeth cleaning today at Pike Creek Dental. Everyone was friendly, efficient, and made me feel comfortable during the entire visit.



5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

gec4101

Thank you Christie and Dr. Pike. Two thumbs way up!!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Alyssa

Had the best experience! My hygienist was amazing. She knew I was nervous and was calm and understanding. The dentist was also very understanding and explained things to me so I could understand everything about the procedure. Best dental experience I have ever had.


4on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Anthony

My son and I are new clients to Pike Creek Dental, overall it was a great experience the staff was very welcoming and Miss Christy/Krissy was absolutely amazing with my son, being my sons first ever visit to a dentist.. They were very knowledgeable and did an amazing job with both our teeth. Would be 5 stars but the young dentist at the office seemed liked a used cars salesman a bit pushy.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2020

Tom

Friendly staff. Excellent service.



5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Sara

Today was my first visit with Pike Creek Dental and I have to say I am so pleased with how my visit went! The dentist was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. My hygienist was amazing!! The office is clean and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I am so happy to say I found my new dentist office and I love it.



5on Healthgrades,Jul 28, 2020

Anonymous

Dr. Green is very professional and knowledgeable. He is extremely pleasant and patient.



5on Google,Jul 22, 2020

Loretta

I have never had a bad experience at Pike Creek Dental. Dr. Kyle Green has and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and right at home. I would recommend Pike CreeK Dental to my family and friends. In fact, my grandson has an appointment next week. He's a new patient. I'm sure he will be as happy with Pike Creek Dental as I am. Loretta K.


5on Google,Jul 22, 2020

Leonard

Great dentist. Careful and meticulous.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Danielle

Great, friendly staff. Really tried to put my kiddo at ease. The calming fish tank in the lobby is nice, as dentists offices can be stressful places for people. I wish we would have found out about them back when my other son was younger.



5on Google,Jul 20, 2020

John

The whole team was professional and helpful while diligently following strict Covid protocols. Grace was exceptional and made me feel at home. She did a fantastic job.




5on Healthgrades,Jul 11, 2020

Charles S. Poteet,

Yes, a dental experience can be a pleasant experience. My hygienist, Christie, was very professional with a delicate touch as she cleaned my teeth. And, this was followed by a thorough examination by Dr. Green. All of this within a smooth operating program designed to insure the patient's and staff's safety in the Covid-19 age. A 5-Star Rating!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Darren

My dental assistant or hygienist named Theresa was awesome! She made my appointment a very pleasant experience!


4on Healthgrades,Jul 10, 2020

James C

My visit was excellent during these difficult times. From the time I arrived I was met to bring me to the area I was to go to. This was done by the . Debbie went above board by explaining everything to me. Then when I was seen by the Hygienist she was excellent. Then I was examined by Dr Green who also did a excellent job explaining everything to me. Everyone did a excellent job as a team. I rate everyone a five. Have a great day. Jim



5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Kirstie

These folks really care about their patients. They always make you feel welcomed and your happiness with your smile is their top priority. Will always reccomend.